2014 Results

Full results from last night's race are here
Well done to the new men's and women's winners Steve Swarbrick and Anna Cunningham.

Thanks to all the runners who made it a record turnout,everyone who helped with the race,Carnforth Leisure ,and The Runners Centre Lancaster for numbers and prizes.